Sie sind hier: Startseite / Kontakte / Fachgruppen (Präsidien)

Artikelaktionen

Fachgruppen (Präsidien)

Bildnerisches Gestalten   Boser Mirjam mirjam.boser@edubs.ch
Biologie   Büchele  Rainer rainer.buechele@edubs.ch
Chemie   Polimene Nicola nicola.polimene@edubs.ch
Deutsch  Dr.  Indlekofer Barbara
Englisch   Bächli Daniel daniel.baechli@edubs.ch
Französisch   López Montserrat montserrat.lopez@edubs.ch
Geographie Dr. Eder Susanne susanne.eder@edubs.ch
  Felder Esther esther.felder@edubs.ch
Geschichte   Zimmermann Claudio claudio.zimmermann@edubs.ch
Informatik Dr. Heckendorn Patricia patricia.heckendorn@edubs.ch
  Trinkler Julian julian.trinkler@edubs.ch
Italienisch   Bloch Nadia nadia.bloch@edubs.ch 
Latein / Griechisch   Külling Andreas andreas.kuelling@edubs.ch
Mathematik   Hümmer Bruno bruno.huemmer@edubs.ch
  Porcaro Patrizia patrizia.porcaro@edubs.ch
Musik   Pfeuti  Michael michael.pfeuti@edubs.ch
Philosophie Dr. Cremonini  Andreas andreas.cremonini@edubs.ch
Physik   Macholm Mads mads.macholm@edubs.ch
Psychologie + Pädagogik   Zihlmann Sylvia sylvia.zihlmann@edubs.ch 
Spanisch   Hernández Susana susana.hernandez@edubs.ch
Sport   Übersax Dennis dennis.uebersax@edubs.ch
Wirtschaft und Recht   Pieri Massimo massimo.pieri@edubs.ch
Bild Legende: