Sie sind hier: Startseite / Kontakte / Fachschaftspräsidien

Artikelaktionen

Fachschaftspräsidien

 


Fach
Titel
Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse
Bildnerisches Gestalten   Boser Mirjam mirjam.boser@edubs.ch
Biologie   Büchele Rainer

Chemie  

Dr.

Hegnauer

Anna

anna.hegnauer@edubs.ch

 

 

Polimene

Nicola

nicola.polimene@edubs.ch

Deutsch  

Moor

Felix

Englisch   Meyer Carol
Französisch PD Dr. Queloz Jean-Jacques jeanjacques.queloz@edubs.ch
Geographie Dr. Hügin Urban urban.huegin@edubs.ch
  Dr. Eder Susanne susanne.eder@edubs.ch  
Geschichte   Zimmermann Claudio claudio.zimmermann@edubs.ch
Informatik   Wennberg Luis luis.wennberg@edubs.ch
Italienisch   Todeschini Carmen carmen.todeschini@edubs.ch
Latein / Griechisch   Külling Andreas andreas.kuelling@edubs.ch
Mathematik Dr. Schindler
Musik   Pfeuti Michael michael.pfeuti@bs.ch
Philosophie Dr. Cremonini Andreas andreas.cremonini@edubs.ch
Psychologie und Pädagogik   Zihlmann Sylvia sylvia.zihlmann@edubs.ch
Physik Trinkler Julian j
Spanisch   Hernández Susana
Sport   Fischli Kristina
Wirtschaft und Recht   Pieri Massimo massimo.pieri@edubs.ch